2022 Judging Panel


Professor Frances Ruane,
Chair of the National Competitiveness Council and Former director of ESRI

Ian Hyland
Business & Finance Media Group

Seamus Hand
Managing Partner,

Professor Gerardine Doyle,
Director UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School

Paul Connolly
Founder & Chairman,
Connolly Capital Ltd.
Business & Finance Media Group

Breege O’Donoghue

Mary Finan
Former Managing Director,
Wilson Hartnell Public Relations

Maura Quinn
Former CEO,
Institute of Directors

Danny McCoy

Denis O’Brien
Owner & Board Member,

Anne Heraty
Former CEO,
Cpl Resources plc

Patrick Kennedy
Chairman of Bank of Ireland Group plc & Chairman of CarTrawler

Mary Harney
Independent Company Director and Former Tánaiste

Brid Horan
Co Chair for Better Business ,Chair Nephin Energy & Non Executive Director PM Group

Emer Gilvarry

Non-Executive Director, Kerry Group, Greencoat Renewables plc & Pershing BNY Mellon

Kevin Sherry,
Executive Director, Global Business Development, Enterprise Ireland

Sean O’Driscoll

Former Chairman & CEO, Glen Dimplex

Caitriona Fottrell
President & CEO,
The Ireland Funds

Jim O’Hara
Former CEO, Intel Ireland

Louise Phelan
CEO, Phelan Energy Group Ltd

Julie Sinnamon
Non-Executive Director and Ex-CEO, Enterprise Ireland

Rory Guinan
Managing Director, Endeavor Ireland

Edel Creely
Independent Company Director, Former CEO Trilogy Technologies