2016 Judging Panel

Shaun Murphy
Managing Partner at KPMG

Ian Hyland
CEO/Publisher, Business & Finance Media Group

Paul Connolly
Founder and Chairman of Connolly Capital

Gary McGann
Chairman, Paddy Power PLC

Danny McCoy

Dr Simon Boucher
Chief Executive of the 
Irish Management Institute

Breege O’Donoghue
Company Director at Primark

Liam O’Mahony
Chairman of Smurfit Kappa Group plc

Anne Heraty
Chief Executive Officer, CPL

Patrick Kennedy
Deputy Governor of Bank of Ireland

Barry Devereux
Managing Partner of McCann Fitzgerald

Ian Talbot
Chief Executive of Chambers Ireland

Alan Ennis
President & CEO of Glansaol

John Walsh
Deputy Editor & Business Editor, The Ireland edition of The Times

Tommy Breen
Chief Executive, DCC plc.

Rose Hynes
Chairman, Shannon Group Board plc

Maura Quinn
CEO of the Institute of Directors